ORDERS APPROVED AT THE PRIVY COUNCIL HELD BY THE QUEEN AT BUCKINGHAM PALACE ON 8th FEBRUARY 2012

COUNSELLORS PRESENT

The Rt Hon Nick Clegg (Lord President) The Rt Hon Vince Cable The Rt Hon Alan Duncan The Rt Hon Andrew Mitchell

| Privy Counsellors | Order recording that Edward Davey MP was sworn as a Member of Her Majesty's Most Honourable Privy Council. |
|---|---|
| Secretary of State for Energy and Climate Change | Order recording that the Right Honourable Edward Davey was sworn as Secretary of State for Energy and Climate Change. |
| Clerk of the Council | Order appointing Richard James Tilbrook Clerk in Ordinary of Her Majesty's Most Honourable Privy Council. |